ECSU University Computing & Technology
The Division of University Computing and Technology is composed of three support service units: (1) The Administrative Computer Center, (2) The Academic Computing Center, and (3) The Office of Telecommunications. Together, these departments provide, support, and maintain the technology infrastructure at Elizabeth City State University.
Keywords: Elizabeth City State University ECSU computing support technology unc schools
Focus Area: Teaching and Learning
Scope: USA , UNC , Elizabeth City State University
Resource Type: Centers, Organizations, Interest Groups
Entry Date: November 22, 2000